Town of Dover Planning Board

Robert Hooper - Chairman
Paul McGrath - Vice Chairman
William B. Gilbert
Angel Mendoza
William Shauer
Joan Bocchino
Louis Sperry

COUNTY OF MORRIS

37 NORTH SUSSEX STREET P.O. BOX 798 DOVER, NEW JERSEY 07802-0798

Telephone: 973-366-2200 (Ext. 154)

Fax: 973-366-0039

Javier Marin - Mayor

- □ Alderman Shuler Mayor's Rep.
- Cindy Romaine Alderman
- Carl Iosso Alternate I
- Kay Walker Alternate II
- □ Lee Greb Board Attorney
- D Michael Hantson Town Engineer/Planner
- Regina Nee Clerk/Secretary

LEGAL NOTICE

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE THAT THE TOWN OF DOVER PLANNING BOARD will hold a Special Meeting on Thursday October 13, 2005 at 7:00 PM in the Town Hall at 37 North Sussex Street, Dover, NJ to discuss the Master Plan with the Planning Consultant.

NO FORMAL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN.

The above items constitute the agenda for the meeting, so far as known at the present time.

Regina Nee Planning Board Clerk/Secretary